The Last Text

image

This is my last text to Brandon:
You know what it’s fine Brandon I wouldent want me either. All I do I cause everyone trouble and I honestly think that that world world be a whole lot better without me in it. All I want to do is give people something to be happy about but obvously im not it. So it’s fine if you keep treating me like the garbage I am becouse that’s what I deserve. Hate me all you want, I deserve it. I’m worthless and should just be treated like shit. I’m sorry for trying to get anyone to actually want to be around me because I know why they wouldent want to be. All I do is complain and bother people and I am so sorry that you ever had the displeasure of ever meeting me. I know that you don’t want me and probley never will but what’s new. I’m stupid for ever thinking that giving myself to you would ever accomplish anything. My family hates me,i hate me and now you hate me to. I hope that you can find hapiness now that I’m no longer in the equation. I guess I just wanted to be wanted and no one wanted me. So I’m sorry once again. Have a nice life Brandon

This is the last message that I sent to Brandon last night while I was sobbing. I just try so hard and is it to much to ask to be wanted back? Aparently it is. I just don’t know why he doesent want me but then again no one does.  I went shopping at walmart today and low and behold Brandon was there working in the Wal-Mart McDonald’s. Is there a reason the universe is torturing me with his face? I just wish I knew what it was. I just wish that I could be what he wanted needed beged for because that’s what he is for me.
       
           -PandaQueen12

4 thoughts on “The Last Text

  1. Hey BREATHE. You are a beautiful person, okay? Brandon is an absolute fuck because he treats you like shit. You do NOT, DO NOT AND I REPEAT DO NOT deserve to be treated like that, like shit, like you’re worthless. Because you AREN’T WORTHLESS

    Liked by 1 person

      1. He shouldn’t. No decent person would. From what I can tell you are REALLY kind and thoughtful, but you put yourself down too much. I do exactly the same and I know what this is like, but the best I can say is that I’m here for you because you shouldn’t go through these feelings alone

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Listen, you don’t need to waste your time on people that aren’t worth it. You need to start living for you. And the best way to do that is to love yourself.
    Try this: Look in the mirror every morning and say one thing you love about yourself. It doesn’t even have to be true. Say it long enough and you’ll believe. I wish you all the best in life. You deserve to be happy. Rememeber that.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

