Brandon

image

I just found out that the guy I gave my first blowjob to just used me. He dident like me at all and that was all he wanted. So guess what I did?I dident scream I dident cry I went straight into my hallway closet and got a razor. I took it apart and sliced his name into my arm while laughing. Now as i am typing this my arm stings but it’s better then nothing I guess. I suck at trying to get over people but people obvously have an easy time getting over me. So thank you Brandon your name will forever be engraved in my skin. I’m off to be an emo twat now ta ta.

-PandaQueen12

Leave a Reply

