I guess

image

I am so depressed and sad. I just quit my first job which I regret so deeply and I can’t change Jack shit about it. This guy who I thought liked me just blocked me on Facebook for no reason but then again who would really like me anyways. My personality is shit but
I’ll be loyal until the end but I guess no one wants that do they. I will do whatever anyone wants but i guess thats useless in this world. Fuck people ill just go back to being a sad and depressed loser.

Leave a Reply

