After hours

So today after my weekly 3 hours of torture I’m going to make some cashew milk. I’ve always wondered what it would taste like and now I’ll get to. Yesterday I made some cashew cheese spread and some almond cheese that is being fermented in the fridge as we speak. I also made some vegan rice pudding which is really good but I think it would be better with some fruit or berries. I thought being vegan would be harder but it’s really not that hard at all. Right now I’m in the church bathroom listening to music because I don’t want to go to class and I can’t wait to go home in an hour.thats all for now ta ta!

               -PandaQueen12

Leave a Reply

