Old

I’m going to be so old this year. This year I’m turning Dun Dun Dun…….. 18!! So for all you creepers out there I’m finally going to be legal!! But I don’t want to be. I wish when people tuned 18 that from then on they would go backwards in age because when I’m 18 I have to make decisions for myself and I can’t do that now let all by myself. I just can’t. Anywhore I’ve been watching Degrassi all this week. I’m now almost on season 4 I just have 2 more episodes in season 3 to watch because I fell asleep since I didn’t get any. I’m going to watch all the seasons and I’m so exited. Happy New Year. Byeeeeeee!

              -PandaQueen12

One thought on “Old

Leave a Reply

