The Holidays

I haven’t really been keeping up with this blog but then again who really cares. Today is Christmas but it doesn’t feel like it to me. It just feels like another day except we get to open gifts. I got a laptop which I have been begging for. I thought that I would be ecstatic about it but I could really care less. The gift I got that I was the most excited about was an immersion blender because I love cooking and I cant wait to make some soup with it tomorrow. When you get everything that you want you tend to start feeling empty.Well happy holidays or whatever.

-PandaQueen12

3 thoughts on “The Holidays

Leave a Reply

