Lies

I go on this app whisper to meet and talk to new people because like hell I’m going to do that in real life. So I start having these awesome conversations that I thought could never happen because of my shitty personality but people seem to like it for some reason then shit starts happening. After what seems like hours of talking to them they ask for a picture of me and I’m just like “WTF?” in my head because it comes out of no where. I mean if you like having a conversation with me does it really matter what I look like? But they are so persistent and say things like

-“I don’t care what you look like”

-“I won’t ignore you”

-“I already like you for so it won’t matter what you look like”

So I reply to them by saying “Fine I’ll send you a picture of me but if you don’t like what I look like and ignore me you could have prevented me from getting me feelings hurt like I just got ran over by a car”. They just say “I won’t”. You know what I do? I send them a picture actually believing what they told me was true, believing that this time it will be different and that they won’t ignore me because they don’t like the way I look because we have been getting along so well. Guess what happens come on guess… fine I’ll tell you. They IGNORE the shit out of me. This is why I don’t like sending people pictures of me or telling them what I look like because humans are the literal WORST SPECIES ON THIS GODFORSAKEN PLANET. I mean if you like my personality why the fuck do you care what I look like? From now on anytime some online asks me what I look like or to send them a picture of me I’m just going to ignore them and delete their message because I am sick of being ignored for what I look like. Why are humans so goddamn judgmental its not my fault I look like I do. I can’t wait to die so I can get away from all these people who judge you based on something that you can’t change. So I’ll leave it to your imagination what I look like because if i showed you that no one would probley read this blog. Ta ta peasants.

-PandaQueen12

Leave a Reply

