Sorry

I am such a bitch to everyone. So I’ve been talking to this guy I met on whisper and we totally hit it off but I had to go off and ruin everything because I’m a complete and total waste of human life. I pushed him away until he no longer talked to me and why did I do this you ask, absolutely no reason. I just feel like when I get to know someone and they actually think that they might like me that I need to push them away before they realize what a big mistake they’ve made. I’m not worth their efforts or tears I’m not worth their time. There’s over a billion other people in this world that are 1000 times better then I will ever be. So if any of the guys I’ve talked to ever read this just know that I’m sorry I wasted your time by being a complete and total bitch. I hope you guys find someone who is actually worth your time and efforts and isn’t  just a total bitch to you for no reason. I know I’m probley the only one ever going to read this but at least now I know why I don’t deserve anything but the loneliness that consumes me everyday.

-PandaQueen12

2 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. You DO deserve so much. You deserve happiness and kindness. You don’t have to push people away because if you let them in, they’ll see how great you really are. Don’t even argue with me on this – I think you are wonderful and honest. And they WILL see that; you’re not a bitch to everyone.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re not a bitch at all. Let people in. Let them see the wonderful young woman you are. But, still, stay guarded. Don’t let anyone walk over you. But, let your awesomeness shine through.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

