Random 

I’m the most random person ever. One second I’ll be thinking about sex or food then the next second I’ll be screaming at the top of lungs and   making animal noises around my house. My parents think I’m so weird when I do this and I don’t blame them. I’m just always so bored so I do strange things to entertain myself. For example if I’m home alone and I know people won’t be home for awhile I just think ” time to go masterbate” even though I’m not horny at all(which is  rare). I think I might be crazy or something. On the contrary I could just need some human interaction but as you probably know by now that’s not going to happen. I need someone to  please come save me before I go mad😫😖

                    -PandaQueen12

P.S I literally almost typed in my real name on here. If my parents found out I’d be sent to a purifying camp to “rid me of my sins” as they would say.🙄😆 anyways ta ta!😘

Leave a Reply

