Dreams Man

Recently I have been having dreams about all the people in the state I used to live in,It’s really weird. They’ve mostly been about the guys I used to like. Like I’ve had 2 dreams about Mac and 2 to 3 about Austin( the guy I wrote about in 3 other posts). And every time I wake up I get so sad and depressed because I start to miss them so much. So I just look at my old yearbooks like a stalker and check their social networking sites. I also had one about Payton which was super awesome plus I wrote it down in my notes. Also I’ve been in my dream and realized that I was dreaming so I tryed to enter it with the techniques that I’ve read about on the web and seen in videos but it’s just wakes me up which sucks. Well that’s basically what’s been on my mind.

                  -PandaQueen12

Leave a Reply

