Endless Days

Days like today are typical for me. Nothing going on, me being alone and wishing that there was something more to life then this. Sitting on the couch pretending to watch television when really all I want to be doing is sleeping or be outside having an adventure of some sort as to fill the endless void that is my boredom. I wish I had something to do anything would be fine but that would make my life enjoyable and no one wants that. So I’ll just spend today like I spend any other day, wishing for it to be over.

-PandaQueen12

Leave a Reply

