Rings

So I just got to thinking about my future and marriage. I know I’m never going to get married but if a guy was ever to propose to me and pulls out a ring I would say no right on the spot because 1) never going to get married 2) why the hell do you need a ring to propose in the first place? You could use that money for so many other things that are actually important. What I don’t understand is why guys think that they need to have a material thing in order show someone you love them. In reality society just thinks it’s the norm that you need a ring for proposing. I hate the very thought of that. If you love someone just show it you don’t need material things to do it.

-PandaQueen12
P.S. Happy Valentines Dayā¤ļø

Leave a Reply

