Mascots

I am legit afraid of mascots. So afraid that once when I was little and my family went to a basketball game one came near me and I started bawling my eyes out until he went away. I don’t know where this fear came from but every time I see one somewhere I run in the other direction. Even now being a sophomore in high school I am deathly afraid of them. The other day I was walking into the cafeteria and I saw a Bigfoot mascot and I almost screamed. I don’t have nightmares ever (thank goodness) but if I did I know they would be in them.

-PandaQueen12

Leave a Reply

